Staff & Board


Alan Arthur
President & CEO
Virginia Brown
Vice President of Advancement
Santiago De Angulo
Executive Vice President, Property Operations
Angela Emmrich
Director of HR & Administration
Sarah Harris
Executive Vice President, Strategy, Partnerships, and Production
Caroline Horton
Chief Financial Officer
Stacy McMahon
Vice President of Asset Management
Jeffrey Westbrook
Vice President of Resident Connections

Housing Development

Jackson Cruikshank
Development Project Manager
Stephanie Karp
Housing Development Associate
Bill Mague
Director of Acquisitions & Special Projects
Andrew McLean
Senior Owner's Representative
Leslie Roering
Senior Real Estate Developer


Kelli Collison
Resource Development Manager
Anna Rockne
Senior Marketing & Communications Manager
Tally Venjohn
Director of Major Gifts
Tashia Weisenburger Pomroy
Community Engagement Manager

Property Operations

Kayla Gibbons
Portfolio Director
Sue Hackett
Senior Portfolio Director
Barbara Ransom
Portfolio Director
Juanita Sealy
Portfolio Director

At least one-third of Aeon’s Board of Directors is comprised of residents of low-income neighborhoods or low-income individuals; 60% includes people who live in Aeon’s service area; and at least three Directors are Aeon residents.

Aeon Board of Directors

Tami Diehm
Aeon Board Chair
Winthrop & Weinstine
Martha Swanson
Vice Board Chairperson
Minneapolis Public Schools
Scott Anderson
Aeon Board Secretary
Best Buy Officer, Retired
Melissa Downey
U.S. Bank
Suado Abdi
City of Minneapolis, CPED
Saroeun Earm
Greater Twin Cities United Way
Jackie Foster
Be The Match
Tanessa Greene
Sabathani Community Center
Tom Hoffman
Pace Equity
Priya Morioka
Global Language Connections
Martha Nevanen
Matt Plec
Great Southern Bank
Richard Purcell
Aeon Resident
Dan Reed
Ameriprise Financial
CJ Simmons-Faye Jones
Aeon Resident
Kirsten Spreck
Oz Yanez
Aeon Resident
* Executive Committee member